romance writer
The first Black Bear Clan box set is out now!

Dear Reader,

I've been thinking of getting a box set made for my Black Bear Clan series for a while now, and my designer, Dennisa, has come up with the most beautiful cover for the first three books!

Look how gorgeous it is:

The Black Bear Clan series box set - Zoe Ashwood

Enter the world of the Black Bear Clan...

This edition contains the first three books in the Black Bear Clan series:
Her Orc King
Her Orc Guardian
Her Orc Warrior

Meet the protective orcs who fall for their heroines at first sniff! You'll enjoy this series if you like warrior-type heroes, spicy scenes with size difference issues, and independent heroines who know how to fight for love. Each of the stories in this new omnibus edition is a standalone and features a happy ending for the couple.

Find it on Amazon - Goodreads - Bookbub!


I'll also be publishing the box sets for books 4-6 and 7-9 once they're all out on Amazon! They'll look so beautiful together. I can't wait!

Happy reading!

xo, Zoe

Hi! I'm Zoe, and I write cinnamon roll heroes, no matter how loud they growl


I'm always happy to hear from fellow bookworms, so don't hesitate to get in touch! My newsletter is an especially great way to stay up-to-date with all the latest news (and get exclusive freebies). 

Let's be friends!