romance writer
Trust the Wolf by Zoe Ashwood (Shift #1)

TRUST THE WOLF (Shift #1) is coming on January 24, 2019!


You never forget your first wolf.


Emilia’s first encounter with Jason is memorable: it’s not every day you see a stranger change into a wolf. Her attraction to him is undeniable, but the secret he shares shakes the foundations of her life.


Jason’s need for Emilia unnerves him. It’s his job to report shifters without proper ID, yet he can’t make himself do it this time. The decision bites him in the tail when he discovers exactly who she is. He must keep his distance—or there will be hell to pay.


Their fates entwine when rogue shifters learn of Emilia’s identity and will stop at nothing to get to her. Emilia and Jason will have to fight together or risk losing everything.


But most of all? Emilia must learn to trust the wolf.


You can preorder TRUST THE WOLF here! You can also add it on Goodreads, and here's the Pinterest board that serves as my inspiration for the series.


Zoe's media kit is here (opens a dropbox link).

Bearly Married by Zoe Ashwood

A free prequel novella for the Shift series!


Love is a great reason to marry someone, but so is desperation.


Alexandre Thibault needs to marry an heiress: his clan’s finances are decimated, and his cousin is challenging him for leadership. He has even found the perfect woman—a pure-blood bear shifter with a hefty dowry—though he never expected the heat between them.


Christine Bergeron will do anything to escape her family home, though exchanging the city for Canadian wilderness isn’t as easy as she’d imagined. Especially when she’s in danger of losing her heart to a man who might never love her back.


But as their enemies threaten their family, Alexandre and Christine will need to work together or risk losing their safe haven—and each other.


Get it now by signing up to my newsletter